Department of Zoology

                   The department of zoology in Government Rajmahant Nayandas Mahilang College, Bhatgaon was established in the year 1989 .Graduation level classes (B.Sc.) are being conducted in zoology Department. The main aim of the zoology department is to include the highest value of life science education, respect for nature and concern for ethical values among students through good and scientific educational practices. It is important to the students the contemporary advance in the life science and also a global perspective and such skills among students that benefit humanity. It is importance for appreciation in the field for organism.

Course Structure:

B.Sc. First Year:             Syllabus- B.Sc.I year

            Paper I: Life and Diversity of Animal.

            Paper II: Cell and Development Biology.

B.Sc. Second Year:         Syllabus- B.Sc.II year

            Paper I: Anatomy and Physiology.

            Paper II: Vertebrates Endocrinology, Reproductive Biology, Behavior, Evolution and Applied Zoology.

B.Sc. Third Year:            Syllabus- B.Sc.III year

            Paper I: Ecology, EnvironmentalBiology, Toxicology, Microbiology and Medical Zoology.

            Paper II: Genetics, Cell Physiology, Biochemistry, Biotechnology and Biotechnique. 

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On 7898314800